Choose Lasting Confidence
Register Your Home
You're proud of your new home — protect it with our 10 year service commitment.
Register Now
Watch Video

100% Hardie Benefits

Extended Service Commitment 1:33
10-year service

We are so confident in our 100% HARDIETM exterior, that if you encounter any siding or trim issues during the first 10 years after installation, simply call James Hardie directly.

We’ll come to your home and correct the problem at no cost to you.* Our 10-Year Service Commitment covers 100% of labor and material costs.This is in addition to our standard 30-year non-prorated, transferable siding and 15-year limited trim warranties.

View the 100% HARDIE 10-YEAR EXTENDED SERVICE COMMITMENT for more details.

watch video
Extended Service Commitment
Peace of Mind

James Hardie fiber cement is specifically formulated to better resist damage from the very predators that pose threats to wood-based products—moisture, freezing temperature, humidity, pests and fire. 

Featuring unmatched durability, 100% HARDIE with ColorPlus® Technology finishes give your home stunning curb appeal with vivid, consistent and lasting color.

Protection from
Every Angle

A new 100% HARDIE home is protected from every angle. With our high-performance siding, trim, soffit and finishes, you have the peace of mind that comes from choosing the best.

From the harshest winters to the most humid summers, James Hardie® fiber cement siding and trim products are Engineered for Climate®.

Register Now
To speak to a James Hardie representative about this program for new homes, call 1.844.833.2336
* Coverage is for siding or trim issues related to cladding installation or manufacturing defects. All other terms, conditions and exclusions of James Hardie standard product warranties apply. James Hardie assumes no responsibility for any non-cladding related problems.

Iowa: Boone County, Dallas County, Jasper County, Lyon County, Madison County, Marion County, Mills County, Polk County, Pottawattamie County, Story County, Warren County; Illinois: Cook County, Dupage County, Kane County, Kendall County, Will County; Indiana: Adams County, Allen County, Bonne County, DeKalb County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hendricks County, Huntington County, Johnson County, LaGrange County, Lake County, Marion County, Morgan County, Noble County, Shelby County, Steuben County, Wells County, Whitley County; Kansas: Butler County, Cowley County, Geary County, Kingman County, Pottawatomie County, Reno County, Riley County, Sedgwick County, Sumner County, Wabaunsee County; Kentucky: Boone County, Campbell County, Kenton County; Michigan: Allegan County, Benzie County, Grand Traverse County, Kent County, Leelanau County, Manistee County, Mason County, Muskegon County, Newaygo County, Oceana County, Ottawa County, Wexford County; Minnesota: Anoka County, Carver County, Chisago County, Dakota County, Dodge County, Fillmore County, Goodhue County, Hennepin County, Mower County, Olmsted County, Ramsey County, Rice County, Rock County, Scott County, Sherburne County, Wabasha County, Washington County, Winona County, Wright County; North Carolina: Currituck County, Dare County; Nebraska: Cass County, Dodge County, Douglas County, Lancaster County, Sarpy County, Saunders County, Washington County; Ohio: Butler County, Clark County, Clermont County, Darke County, Delaware County, Fairfield County, Franklin County, Greene County, Hamilton County, Licking County, Madison County, Miami County, Pickaway County, Preble County, Union County, Warren County; South Dakota: Lincoln County, Minnehaha County, Turner County; Wisconsin: Brown County, Calumet County, Columbia County, Dane County, Dodge County, Fond Du Lac County, Green County, Iowa County, Jefferson County, Kewaunee County, Milwaukee County, Oconto County, Outagamie County, Ozaukee County, Pierce County, Polk County, Racine County, Rock County, Sauk County, Shawano County, Sheboygan County, St Croix County, Washington County, Waukesha County, Waupaca County, Winnebago County